Apply


C Shift On Today
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events



Join Our Newsletter


 
Contact Us
 
 
To:
Mailing Address
 

Newport Beach Firefighter's Association

 Technical Support
 

mliberto@nbfa.org

 Email Contact
 

President:  Brian McDonough
bmcdonough@nbfa.org 

Vice President:  Alan Baker
abaker@nbfa.org  

Secretary:  Pete Garcia
pgarcia@nbfd.net

Treasurer:  Phil Puhek
ppuhek@nbfd.net

"A" Shift Rep:  Chris Fanti
cfanti@nbfd.net

"B" Shift Rep:  Charlie Dall
cdall@nbfd.net   

"C" Shift Rep:  Terry Teale
tteale@nbfd.net

 Business Hours
 

Monday-Friday, 0800-1700 hours

Name:
E-mail:
Phone:
Contact me immediately
By phone
By email
Inform me of important events & updates
Subject:
 
Comments:
Please type code below *


 
Member Login
Apply for an Account | Remind Me!